Meet the Dream Team

Lora (Owner - Canada)

I live in Bolton, Ontario with my amazing husband Bob & our darling daughter.  Our son lives in the Yukon & I love to go out to visit him, what a beautiful place.  I purchased High Hopes back in November 2014 because my first love has always been rubber stamping.  We hope our images inspire you to create beautiful crafty projects for loved ones or just yourself.

Carolina (US)

I live in Southern California with my husband and  two beautiful daughters. I have been married to my High School sweet heart for 17 years. I have always been painting or crafting. But my love for paper crafting started after I graduated from High School. My desire was to put together a scrapbook with all my memories of high school and I did it! Not my best creation but just perfect for me! My style keeps evolving from scrabooking to  card making. I LOVE using glitter and lace ribbons on my projects. And not to forget that pink is my favorite color. You can see 98% of my projects are using pink. How did I get started with High Hopes Stamps... by participating in their challenges. I bought my first stamp six years ago and used that same stamp in every challenge. 
I am so blessed that HHS saw something in my creations and gave me the change to be on their Diva Team. Visit Carolina's Blog Made with Love Cards or more inspiration.

Cheri (Canada)

I live in Ontario, Canada and have been making cards for about 5 years now.  I have been married for 13 years and have 4 children.  "I have a new Granddaughter so scrapbooking is now on my crafty list too!  I love to travel and drin Tim Horton's coffee!  Make it a double/double for me LOL!"  Visit Cheri's Blog Cheri B Designs for more inspiration.

Donna (Canada)

Hello! Thank you for stopping by to read a "little about me".  I live in a rural community outside of Kitchener Waterloo Ontario.  I am married and step mom to two grown children and mom to my fur baby.  I love coffee, chocolate and animals.  My bills are paid by my job as a Sales Manager for a community newspaper, but my head is usually thinking of the next card layout or colour scheme...shh don't tell my boss! I have always done some kind of crafting including sketching, embroidery and tole painting.  I started scrapbook over 12 years ago but it is only in the last 2 years or so that I started making cards.  I love being able to personalize a card to include the recipients personality, hobby or something they absolutely love.  I am starting to get a nice "collection" of patterned paper and I am addicted to Gumdrops (enamel and glitter dots).  I like to try new techniques every so often just to shake things up in the creative side of my brain and because it is fun!. Visit Donna's Blog Kards by Krash Scrapper for more inspiration

 Sue (Canada)

 I have been married for 45 plus years, have 2 adult children and am the proud Grandma/Grammy of 7 amazing and fabulous grandchildren and an adorable great granddaughter.  I currently work at a busy Academic Library in the GTA. I have done various crafts throughout my life including crochet, counted cross stitching, and others. In 2004, I was introduced to scrapbooking and shortly after that I started card marking. I have been on Lora's OCS Design Team since its' beginning in December of 2010, and have enjoyed and continue to enjoy every minute of it. I especially love trying new techniques and products. I'm looking forward to the time when I retire so that I can expand my playtime and have even more crafting time and try even more new things including quilting. Visit Sue's blog Craft Creations for more inspiration.

Michelle O (Texas - USA)

Happy Born and Raised and Living Texas - Married to my Best Friend for almost 35 years. We have a Miniature Donkey Farm, with lots of Dwarf Nigerian Goats.. a few chickens.. cats and our furry inside children three toy Aussies. I have been crafting my entire life, but got into stamping and card making over 15 years ago. I seem to gravitate to animal and farm stamps... but love playing will all subjects.  Visit Michelle's blog Stamps, Paper, Scissors & Donkey Smiles for more inspiration. 

Alie (Netherlands)

Hi! I am Alie Venema from The Netherlands. Mother of 2 wonderful children and with a new boyfriend also bonus mother of a little girl. I have a daycare at home, so my days are filled with children playing. That leaves me plenty time to craft together with my little friends, but the real cardmaking is done after work times ;)
I also loooove to chrochet and there isn't a day gone by without a little chrocheting.
I have been on this team for a long time now (with a short break during my divorce) that it feels like family! All my creations can be found on Instagram (studio_tuktuk).

Bev (Canada)

I was new to online scrapping since Apr 2009. There were so many amazing sites that were my learning curve to this amazing world of scrapbooking. My name is Bev Code and I have been scrapping almost 10 years. I am a wife, mother and gramma that loves being retired and now have time to scrap to my heart’s content. I love scrapbooking and crafting along with fun things it entails with online friends, forums and FB. The learning process has been interesting and creative also. Other crafts I love also are needlepoint, sewing, knitting, crochet and taking lots of photos. Family and friends are the subjects of my scrapping along with nature, ancestry and vacation sites. I recently moved into our new house in Listowel, Ontario after we sold our home of 27 years in Conestogo,Ontario. We are Canadian snowbirds and spend extended time Oct – April in Florida except for our return to Canada for Christmas with family. While in Florida I take my scrapping stash with me for some crafty time too…. I don’t leave home without it?  Visit Bev's blog Bee Cee Creativity for more inspiration.

Roberta (Canada)

I love crafting and have been doing various crafts for over 30 years. I am always looking forward to learning new crafts and new techniques. Recently, I learned how to do quilting by hand. When people ask me what I can do, I tell them it's easier to ask me what I haven't learned yet. I do all forms of needlepoint, can sew, make my own jewellery, have painted in both acrylics and watercolours, spun my own wool, etc. My main love over the past 10 years though is making cards. I love making them personalized for friends and family. My happiest times are when I'm in my craft room creating or going on Scrapbooking weekends, retreats and of course shopping for new crafts. You can never have enough craft supplies and stamps. LOL! I also love all animals and enjoy reading, wildlife photography and cruising. Visit Roberta's blog Roberta Stevenson's Card Creations and More! for more inspiration.

Heather (Canada)

My name is Heather and I live in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada with my husband, a 7-year-old daughter and 5-year-old son.  We also have two spoiled cats.  By day, I work in Human Resources and at night you'll find me at my craft desk.  I've been pretty crafty for most of my life, but found card making in 2008 and the rest is history!  I love to make cards, calendars and other small gift projects  I occassionally dabble in scrapbooking, sewing or cross stitch.  I also enjoy spending time crafting with my daughter or playing lego with my son, reading, or camping with the family.  Visit Heather's blog Lost in the Land of Stamping for more inspiration.